Organ Music for Lent and Easter by Joyce Jones

  • Author: Joyce Jones
  • eBook title: Organ Music for Lent and Easter
  • Category: Arts & Photography
  • Subcategory: Music
  • ISBN: 0769216943
  • ISBN13: 978-0769216942
  • Size PDF: 1625 kb
  • Size eBPUB: 1670 kb
  • Other Formats: azf odf lit pdf ibooks mobi cb7
  • Rating: 4.1 ✫
  • Votes: 420
Organ Music for Lent and Easter
Here's a great collection, useful for every church organist, including 14 pieces for the Lenten and Easter seasons. These pieces have been compiled from various books by Joyce Jones that are no longer available, making a fresh collection for a new generation of church musicians. Hymns used are: Jesus, Keep Me Near the Cross
* Jesus Shall Reign Where'er the Sun
* Jesus the Very Thought of Thee
* Toccata on All Glory, Laud and Honor
* Toccata on Christ the Lord Is Risen Today, plus other hymns and arrangements of classical works.

Related eBooks: